Contact




Members of the Music Acoustics group

Last Name First NamePositionEmail* Phone** Room
Askenfelt AndersProfessor emeritusandersa 7877 420
Biglari HamaMaster Thesis Studenthama_biglari@hotmail.com 424
Bolíbar JordiMaster Thesis Studentbolibar@kth.se 424
Bresin RobertoAssociate Professorroberto@kth.se 7876 423
Brieger SebastianMaster Thesis Studentna 0
Cedervall JanResearcherjpgce@kth.se 427
Dubus GaëlPhDdubus@kth.se 7577 419
Eckel GerhardProfessoreckel@kth.se 7561 404
Elblaus LudvigPhD Studentelblaus@kth.se 425
Elowsson AndersPhD Studentelov@kth.se 426
Felcyn JanMaster Thesis Studentjan.felcyn@op.pl 0
Friberg AndersProfessorafriberg@kth.se 7576 418
Goina MaurizioResearchermaurizio@goina.it 430
Hansen Kjetil FalkenbergResearcherkjetil@kth.se 7857 404
Helgason PéturResearcherpetur@kth.se 422
Lindborg PerMagnusPhDplindbo@kth.se 0
Salomão Glaucia LaísResearchergsalomao@kth.se 7561 404
Selamtzis AndreasPhD Studentselamt@kth.se 7523 423
Sundberg JohanProfessor emeritusjsu@kth.se 7873 403
Ternström StenProfessorstern@kth.se 7855 424
Turchet LucaResearcherturchet@kth.se 429
Zea EliasMaster Thesis Studentzea@kth.se 424

Guest researchers

Last Name First NamePositionEmail* Phone** RoomOrganization
Cedervall JanResearcherjpgce@kth.se 427
Helgason PéturResearcherpetur@kth.se 422Uppsala Universitet

Degree project students

Last Name First NamePositionEmail* Phone** Room
Askenfelt AndersProfessor emeritusandersa 7877 420
Biglari HamaMaster Thesis Studenthama_biglari@hotmail.com 424
Bolíbar JordiMaster Thesis Studentbolibar@kth.se 424
Bresin RobertoAssociate Professorroberto@kth.se 7876 423
Brieger SebastianMaster Thesis Studentna 0
Cedervall JanResearcherjpgce@kth.se 427
Dubus GaëlPhDdubus@kth.se 7577 419
Eckel GerhardProfessoreckel@kth.se 7561 404
Elblaus LudvigPhD Studentelblaus@kth.se 425
Elowsson AndersPhD Studentelov@kth.se 426
Felcyn JanMaster Thesis Studentjan.felcyn@op.pl 0
Friberg AndersProfessorafriberg@kth.se 7576 418
Goina MaurizioResearchermaurizio@goina.it 430
Hansen Kjetil FalkenbergResearcherkjetil@kth.se 7857 404
Helgason PéturResearcherpetur@kth.se 422
Lindborg PerMagnusPhDplindbo@kth.se 0
Salomão Glaucia LaísResearchergsalomao@kth.se 7561 404
Selamtzis AndreasPhD Studentselamt@kth.se 7523 423
Sundberg JohanProfessor emeritusjsu@kth.se 7873 403
Ternström StenProfessorstern@kth.se 7855 424
Turchet LucaResearcherturchet@kth.se 429
Zea EliasMaster Thesis Studentzea@kth.se 424

Associates and alumni of the Music Acoustics Group

Complete list

* Email addresses:
Add @speech.kth.se to the name listed in email-column.

** Work phone:
Add +46 8 790 before the 4-digit internal number listed in phone-column.







Published by: TMH, Speech, Music and Hearing
Webmaster, webmaster@speech.kth.se

Last updated: Wednesday, 12-Dec-2007 11:41:01 MET