Contact






TMH / People and Department

Joakim Gustafson
Head of Department
Jonas Beskow
Deputy Head of Department

Last Name First NamePositionEmail* Phone** Room
Alexanderson SimonPhD Studentsimonal@kth.se 6293 511
Askenfelt AndersProfessor emeritusandersa 7877 420
Beskow JonasProfessorbeskow 8965 510
Boye JohanAssociate Professorjboye@kth.se 7563 507
Carlson RolfProfessor emeritusrolf 7847 521
Dabbaghchian SaeedPhD Studentsaeedd@kth.se 7564 505
Edlund JensAssistant Professoredlund 7874 504
Elowsson AndersPhD Studentelov@kth.se 426
Engwall OlovProfessorengwall@kth.se 7535 506
Friberg AndersProfessorafriberg@kth.se 7576 418
Granström BjörnProfessor emeritusbjorn 7847 521
Gustafson JoakimProfessorjocke@speech.kth.se 8965 510
Götze JanaPhD Studentjagoetze@csc.kth.se 7856 518
House DavidProfessordavidh 7565 506
Johansson MartinPhD Studentvhmj@kth.se 7872 517
Lingonbacke CarinaAccounting/Financecarlingo@kth.se 7559 422
Lopes José DavidResearcherjdlopes@kth.se 9269 508
Malisz ZofiaResearchermalisz@kth.se 7856 518
Meena RaveeshResearcherraveesh@kth.se 9751 520
Nordqvist PeterResearcherpeter@horselbron.se 512
Oertel CatharinePhD Studentcatha@kth.se 6293 511
Salomão Glaucia LaísResearchergsalomao@kth.se 7561 404
Salvi GiampieroAssociate Professorgiampi 7894 509
Selamtzis AndreasPhD Studentselamt@kth.se 7523 423
Skantze GabrielAssociate Professorgabriel 7874 504
Stefanov KalinPhD Studentkalins@kth.se 9269 508
Sundberg JohanProfessor emeritusjsu@kth.se 7873 403
Szekely EvaResearcherszekely@kth.se 6293 511
Ternström StenProfessorstern@kth.se 7855 424
Vanhainen NiklasPhD Studentniklasva@kth.se 7567 519

Guest researchers

Last Name First NamePositionEmail* Phone** RoomOrganization
Cedervall JanResearcherjpgce@kth.se 427
Helgason PéturResearcherpetur@kth.se 422Uppsala Universitet
Schenkman BoAssociate Professorbosch@kth.se 7894 509

Degree project students

None

Alumni

Last Name First NamePosition
Al Moubayed SamerResearcher
Biglari HamaMaster Thesis Student
Blomberg MatsRetired
Bolíbar JordiMaster Thesis Student
Bollepalli BajibabuLicentiate
Bresin RobertoAssociate Professor
Brieger SebastianMaster Thesis Student
Dubus GaëlPhD
Eckel GerhardProfessor
Elblaus LudvigPhD Student
Elenius KjellResearcher
Enflo LauraPhD
Felcyn JanMaster Thesis Student
Goina MaurizioResearcher
Gustafson KjellResearcher
Hansen Kjetil FalkenbergResearcher
Hjalmarsson AnnaResearcher
Hunnicutt SharonDocent
Karlsson IngerResearcher
Kruckenberg AnitaResearcher
Lindborg PerMagnusPhD
Strömbergsson SofiaPhD
Turchet LucaResearcher
Zea EliasMaster Thesis Student
Zellers MegResearcher
Öster Anna-MarieResearcher

* Email addresses:
Add @speech.kth.se to the name listed in email-column.

** Work phone:
Add +46 8 790 before the 4-digit internal number listed in phone-column.







Published by: TMH, Speech, Music and Hearing
Webmaster, webmaster@speech.kth.se

Last updated: Monday, 23-Nov-2015 14:48:38 MET