Contact






TMH / People and Department / People

Members of the Speech Communication group/CTT

Last Name First NamePositionEmail* Phone** Room
Alexanderson SimonPhD Studentsimonal@kth.se 6293 511
Beskow JonasProfessorbeskow 8965 510
Boye JohanAssociate Professorjboye@kth.se 7563 507
Carlson RolfProfessor emeritusrolf 7847 521
Dabbaghchian SaeedPhD Studentsaeedd@kth.se 7564 505
Edlund JensAssistant Professoredlund 7874 504
Engwall OlovProfessorengwall@kth.se 7535 506
Granström BjörnProfessor emeritusbjorn 7847 521
Gustafson JoakimProfessorjocke@speech.kth.se 8965 510
Götze JanaPhD Studentjagoetze@csc.kth.se 7856 518
House DavidProfessordavidh 7565 506
Johansson MartinPhD Studentvhmj@kth.se 7872 517
Lopes José DavidResearcherjdlopes@kth.se 9269 508
Malisz ZofiaResearchermalisz@kth.se 7856 518
Meena RaveeshResearcherraveesh@kth.se 9751 520
Oertel CatharinePhD Studentcatha@kth.se 6293 511
Salvi GiampieroAssociate Professorgiampi 7894 509
Skantze GabrielAssociate Professorgabriel 7874 504
Stefanov KalinPhD Studentkalins@kth.se 9269 508
Szekely EvaResearcherszekely@kth.se 6293 511
Vanhainen NiklasPhD Studentniklasva@kth.se 7567 519

Guest researchers

Last Name First NamePositionEmail* Phone** RoomOrganization
Schenkman BoAssociate Professorbosch@kth.se 7894 509

Degree project students

None

Alumni

Last Name First NamePosition
Al Moubayed SamerResearcher
Blomberg MatsRetired
Bollepalli BajibabuLicentiate
Elenius KjellResearcher
Gustafson KjellResearcher
Hjalmarsson AnnaResearcher
Hunnicutt SharonDocent
Karlsson IngerResearcher
Kruckenberg AnitaResearcher
Strömbergsson SofiaPhD
Zellers MegResearcher

* Email addresses:
Add @speech.kth.se to the name listed in email-column.

** Work phone:
Add +46 8 790 before the 4-digit internal number listed in phone-column.







Published by: TMH, Speech, Music and Hearing
Webmaster, webmaster@speech.kth.se

Last updated: 2012-10-03