Contact






TMH / People and Department / People / Sound and Music Computing

Doctoral students

Last Name First NamePositionEmail* Phone** Room
Al Moubayed SamerResearchersameram@kth.se 9269 508
Alexanderson SimonPhD Studentsimonal@kth.se 6293 511
Askenfelt AndersProfessor emeritusandersa 7877 420
Beskow JonasProfessorbeskow 8965 510
Biglari HamaMaster Thesis Studenthama_biglari@hotmail.com 424
Björkman BeyzaLecturerbeyza at csc.kth.se 9630 410
Blomberg MatsRetiredmatsb 7564 505
Bolíbar JordiMaster Thesis Studentbolibar@kth.se 424
Bollepalli BajibabuLicentiatebajibabu@kth.se 520
Boye JohanAssociate Professorjboye@kth.se 7563 507
Bresin RobertoAssociate Professorroberto@kth.se 7876 423
Brieger SebastianMaster Thesis Studentna 0
Carlson RolfProfessor emeritusrolf 7847 521
Cedervall JanResearcherjpgce@kth.se 427
Dabbaghchian SaeedPhD Studentsaeedd@kth.se 7564 505
Dubus GaëlPhDdubus@kth.se 7577 419
Eckel GerhardProfessoreckel@kth.se 7561 404
Edlund JensAssistant Professoredlund 7874 504
Edorson SusanneGeneral administrativesussin@csc.kth.se 9606 406
Elblaus LudvigPhD Studentelblaus@kth.se 425
Elowsson AndersPhD Studentelov@kth.se 426
Engwall OlovProfessorengwall@kth.se 7535 506
Felcyn JanMaster Thesis Studentjan.felcyn@op.pl 0
Friberg AndersProfessorafriberg@kth.se 7576 418
Goina MaurizioResearchermaurizio@goina.it 430
Granström BjörnProfessor emeritusbjorn 7847 521
Gustafson JoakimProfessorjocke@speech.kth.se 8965 510
Götze JanaPhD Studentjagoetze@csc.kth.se 7856 518
Hansen Kjetil FalkenbergResearcherkjetil@kth.se 7857 404
Helgason PéturResearcherpetur@kth.se 422
Hincks RebeccaAssociate Professorhincks@kth.se 6918 412
Hjalmarsson AnnaResearcherannah 7856 518
House DavidProfessordavidh 7565 506
Hunnicutt SharonDocentsheri 9268 524
Johansson MartinPhD Studentvhmj@kth.se 7872 517
Keller ElizabethLecturerekeller@csc.kth.se 6686 412
Kjellgren BjörnLecturerbjoern@kth.se 9651 416
Kruckenberg AnitaResearcheranita.kruckenberg@comhem.se 7872 517
Lindborg PerMagnusPhDplindbo@kth.se 0
Lingonbacke CarinaAccounting/Financecarlingo@kth.se 7559 422
Lopes José DavidResearcherjdlopes@kth.se 9269 508
Malisz ZofiaResearchermalisz@kth.se 7856 518
Meena RaveeshResearcherraveesh@kth.se 9751 520
Melin Weissenborn CeciliaLecturercmweiss@csc.kth.se 6126 416
Nordberg RichardLecturerrichard1@csc.kth.se 9645 411
Nordqvist PeterResearcherpeter@horselbron.se 512
Oertel CatharinePhD Studentcatha@kth.se 6293 511
Salazar Reyes ElenaLecturerelena@csc.kth.se 6187 411
Salomão Glaucia LaísResearchergsalomao@kth.se 7561 404
Salvi GiampieroAssociate Professorgiampi 7894 509
Schenkman BoAssociate Professorbosch@kth.se 7894 509
Schmölder Hanson ElkeLecturerelke@csc.kth.se 9602 416
Selamtzis AndreasPhD Studentselamt@kth.se 7523 423
Skantze GabrielAssociate Professorgabriel 7874 504
Stefanov KalinPhD Studentkalins@kth.se 9269 508
Strömbergsson SofiaPhDsostr@csc.kth.se 7856 518
Sundberg JohanProfessor emeritusjsu@kth.se 7873 403
Surbled ChristianLecturersurbled@kth.se 9656 416
Szekely EvaResearcherszekely@kth.se 6293 511
Takau-Drobin YokoLectureryoko@csc.kth.se 6076 416
Tayebi FatemehGeneral administrativefatemeht@csc.kth.se 9631 407
Ternström StenProfessorstern@kth.se 7855 424
Turchet LucaResearcherturchet@kth.se 429
Vanhainen NiklasPhD Studentniklasva@kth.se 7567 519
Zea EliasMaster Thesis Studentzea@kth.se 424
Zellers MegResearcherzellers@kth.se 7567 519
Öster Anna-MarieResearcherannemarie@speech.kth.se 0

Degree project students

Last Name First NamePositionEmail* Phone** Room
Al Moubayed SamerResearchersameram@kth.se 9269 508
Alexanderson SimonPhD Studentsimonal@kth.se 6293 511
Askenfelt AndersProfessor emeritusandersa 7877 420
Beskow JonasProfessorbeskow 8965 510
Biglari HamaMaster Thesis Studenthama_biglari@hotmail.com 424
Björkman BeyzaLecturerbeyza at csc.kth.se 9630 410
Blomberg MatsRetiredmatsb 7564 505
Bolíbar JordiMaster Thesis Studentbolibar@kth.se 424
Bollepalli BajibabuLicentiatebajibabu@kth.se 520
Boye JohanAssociate Professorjboye@kth.se 7563 507
Bresin RobertoAssociate Professorroberto@kth.se 7876 423
Brieger SebastianMaster Thesis Studentna 0
Carlson RolfProfessor emeritusrolf 7847 521
Cedervall JanResearcherjpgce@kth.se 427
Dabbaghchian SaeedPhD Studentsaeedd@kth.se 7564 505
Dubus GaëlPhDdubus@kth.se 7577 419
Eckel GerhardProfessoreckel@kth.se 7561 404
Edlund JensAssistant Professoredlund 7874 504
Edorson SusanneGeneral administrativesussin@csc.kth.se 9606 406
Elblaus LudvigPhD Studentelblaus@kth.se 425
Elowsson AndersPhD Studentelov@kth.se 426
Engwall OlovProfessorengwall@kth.se 7535 506
Felcyn JanMaster Thesis Studentjan.felcyn@op.pl 0
Friberg AndersProfessorafriberg@kth.se 7576 418
Goina MaurizioResearchermaurizio@goina.it 430
Granström BjörnProfessor emeritusbjorn 7847 521
Gustafson JoakimProfessorjocke@speech.kth.se 8965 510
Götze JanaPhD Studentjagoetze@csc.kth.se 7856 518
Hansen Kjetil FalkenbergResearcherkjetil@kth.se 7857 404
Helgason PéturResearcherpetur@kth.se 422
Hincks RebeccaAssociate Professorhincks@kth.se 6918 412
Hjalmarsson AnnaResearcherannah 7856 518
House DavidProfessordavidh 7565 506
Hunnicutt SharonDocentsheri 9268 524
Johansson MartinPhD Studentvhmj@kth.se 7872 517
Keller ElizabethLecturerekeller@csc.kth.se 6686 412
Kjellgren BjörnLecturerbjoern@kth.se 9651 416
Kruckenberg AnitaResearcheranita.kruckenberg@comhem.se 7872 517
Lindborg PerMagnusPhDplindbo@kth.se 0
Lingonbacke CarinaAccounting/Financecarlingo@kth.se 7559 422
Lopes José DavidResearcherjdlopes@kth.se 9269 508
Malisz ZofiaResearchermalisz@kth.se 7856 518
Meena RaveeshResearcherraveesh@kth.se 9751 520
Melin Weissenborn CeciliaLecturercmweiss@csc.kth.se 6126 416
Nordberg RichardLecturerrichard1@csc.kth.se 9645 411
Nordqvist PeterResearcherpeter@horselbron.se 512
Oertel CatharinePhD Studentcatha@kth.se 6293 511
Salazar Reyes ElenaLecturerelena@csc.kth.se 6187 411
Salomão Glaucia LaísResearchergsalomao@kth.se 7561 404
Salvi GiampieroAssociate Professorgiampi 7894 509
Schenkman BoAssociate Professorbosch@kth.se 7894 509
Schmölder Hanson ElkeLecturerelke@csc.kth.se 9602 416
Selamtzis AndreasPhD Studentselamt@kth.se 7523 423
Skantze GabrielAssociate Professorgabriel 7874 504
Stefanov KalinPhD Studentkalins@kth.se 9269 508
Strömbergsson SofiaPhDsostr@csc.kth.se 7856 518
Sundberg JohanProfessor emeritusjsu@kth.se 7873 403
Surbled ChristianLecturersurbled@kth.se 9656 416
Szekely EvaResearcherszekely@kth.se 6293 511
Takau-Drobin YokoLectureryoko@csc.kth.se 6076 416
Tayebi FatemehGeneral administrativefatemeht@csc.kth.se 9631 407
Ternström StenProfessorstern@kth.se 7855 424
Turchet LucaResearcherturchet@kth.se 429
Vanhainen NiklasPhD Studentniklasva@kth.se 7567 519
Zea EliasMaster Thesis Studentzea@kth.se 424
Zellers MegResearcherzellers@kth.se 7567 519
Öster Anna-MarieResearcherannemarie@speech.kth.se 0

* Email addresses:
Add @speech.kth.se to the name listed in email-column.

** Work phone:
Add +46 8 790 before the 4-digit internal number listed in phone-column.







Published by: TMH, Speech, Music and Hearing
Webmaster, webmaster@speech.kth.se

Last updated: Monday, 14-Nov-2005 16:29:43 MET