About the KTH Voice Research Centre

Events

Research topics

Researchers

News


Back to:
TMH
DEF
KTH
Researchers
     
Granqvist, Svante KTH svante@speech.kth.se
Hammarberg, Britta Karolinska Inst. britta.hammarberg@klinvet.ki.se
Iwarsson, Jenny KTH  
Engstrand, Olle Stockholm Univ. olle@ling.su.se
Prame, Eric (doctoral student) KTH prame@speech.kth.se
Ternström, Sten KTH sten@speech.kth.se
Thomasson, Monica KTH  
Sundberg, Johan KTH pjohan@speech.kth.se
Sjölander, Peta KTH  
     
 

Maintained by | Last changed: 2004-03-17 | webmaster@speech.kth.se